STAFF DIRECTORY

Ken Davenport
Producer

KenDavenport@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 701

First Broadway Show: The Phantom of the Opera
Favorite Play: A Few Good Men
Favorite Actor/Actress: Tracy Weiler, aka My Wife
Secret Talent: Breakdancing
Can’t Live without: Coca-Cola
Hero: Each one of my staff members
Favorite Quote: “It is my instinct that the theatre has always survived on mavericks – people with a passion for the theatre who go their own way.” – Cameron Mackintosh
Favorite Food: Buffalo Wings

Benjamin Brooks
Company Manager – Avenue Q

BBrooks@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 708

Favorite Food: Pizza
First Broadway Show: Guys and Dolls (1992 Revival with Nathan Lane)
Secret Talent: Professional Mascot

Ryan Conway
General Manager

RConway@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 714

First Broadway Show: Titanic
Favorite Playwright: Arthur Miller
Can’t Live Without: Iced Coffee!

Summer Groh
Community and Product Manager

Summer@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 743

Favorite Musical: Chicago
Can’t Live Without: My daily cup of tea
Quote: “We didn’t realize we were making memories, we just knew we were having fun.” – Winnie the Pooh

Monica Hammond
Director of Marketing

Monica@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 732

First Broadway Show: Proof
Secret Talent: Painting replicas of vintage sideshow banners!
Favorite Quote: “Our doubts are traitors and make us lose the good we oft might win by fearing to attempt.” – Shakespeare

Chris Hillner
Groups Sales Director – Your Broadway Genius

Chris@BroadwayGeniusGroups.com
212-874-5348 x 721

First Broadway Show: Cats (don’t feel sorry for me, I like it)
Favorite Playwright: Neil Simon
Secret Talent: Classically Trained Singer

Cori Ilardi
Davenport Theatre Operations Manager

Cori@DavenportTheatre.com
212-874-5348 x 706

First Broadway Show: Beauty and the Beast
Favorite Food: Buffalo chicken pizza
Secret Talent: Juggling

Lindsay Kiernan
Office Manager/Executive Assistant to Ken Davenport

Lindsay@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 710

First Broadway Show: Annie Get Your Gun
Favorite Musical: Wicked (but I do love Waitress)
Favorite Food: My daily artichoke

Matt Kovich
Chief Operating Officer

Matt@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 705

Favorite Play: August: Osage County
Favorite Food: I’m a sucker for fresh vegetables right out of the garden.
Secret Talent: I play piano, clarinet, sax and bassoon!

Chris Morrissey
Marketing Assistant

Chris@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 730

First Broadway Show: One of the last performances of the original production of Cats
Can’t Live Without: Kit Kats, Chinese takeout, and dare I say…theatre?
Favorite Quote: “Be yourself. Everyone else is already taken” – Oscar Wilde

Valerie Novakoff
Associate Producer

Valerie@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 741

Favorite Food: Ice cream
Can’t Live Without: Dogs
Hero: Joe Papp

Monika Robbins
Finance and Operations Associate

MRobbins@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 742

First Musical: Kiss Me, Kate (1999 revival)
Can’t Live Without: Dogs, Theater, and Travel
Favorite Playwright: Joshua Harmon

Robert E. Schneider
Associate General Manager

Robert@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 726

First Broadway Show: The Wiz (original production, original cast) 
Hero: Bashir, the coffee cart guy on 43rd Street & Broadway
Can’t Live Without: Water

MaryCatherine Sughrue
Group Sales Manager – Your Broadway Genius

MaryCatherine@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 716

First Broadway Show: The Lion King
Favorite Quote: “Ah, music. A magic far beyond what we do here!” – Albus Dumbledore
Can’t Live Without: Oreos dipped in crunchy peanut butter

Eric C. Webb
Director of Creative Development

Eric@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 723

First Broadway Show: The Phantom of the Opera
Favorite Play: Eurydice by Sarah Ruhl
Hero: Batman