STAFF DIRECTORY

Ken Davenport
Producer

KenDavenport@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 701

First Broadway Show: The Phantom of the Opera
Favorite Play: A Few Good Men
Favorite Actor/Actress: Tracy Weiler, aka My Wife
Secret Talent: Breakdancing
Can’t Live without: Coca-Cola
Hero: Each one of my staff members
Favorite Quote: “It is my instinct that the theatre has always survived on mavericks – people with a passion for the theatre who go their own way.” – Cameron Mackintosh
Favorite Food: Buffalo Wings

Benjamin Brooks
Company Manager – Avenue Q

BBrooks@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 708

Favorite Food: Pizza
First Broadway Show: Guys and Dolls (1992 Revival with Nathan Lane)
Secret Talent: Professional Mascot

Ryan Conway
General Manager

RConway@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 714

First Broadway Show: Titanic
Favorite Playwright: Arthur Miller
Can’t Live Without: Iced Coffee!

Summer Groh
Community and Product Manager

Summer@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 743

Favorite Musical: Chicago
Can’t Live Without: My daily cup of tea
Quote: “We didn’t realize we were making memories, we just knew we were having fun.” – Winnie the Pooh

Monica Hammond
Director of Marketing

Monica@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 732

First Broadway Show: Proof
Secret Talent: Painting replicas of vintage sideshow banners!
Favorite Quote: “Our doubts are traitors and make us lose the good we oft might win by fearing to attempt.” – Shakespeare

Matt Kovich
Controller

Matt@DavenportTheatrical.com
First Broadway Show: Crazy For You
Favorite Food: Coffee
Secret Talent: Plays Bassoon, Clarinet, Tenor Sax, and Piano

Britt Lafield
Davenport Theatre General Manager

Britt@DavenportTheatre.com
212-874-5348 x 706

First Broadway Show: 42nd Street
Favorite Food: Cookies
Favorite Musical: Big River

Weiyi Liang
Assistant Company Manager Once On This Island

Weiyi@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 739

First Broadway Show: Les Misérables
Hero: Faye Wong
Can’t Live Without: Hot water

Andy Lieberman
General Management Assistant

Andy@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 750

First Broadway Show: Smokey Joe’s Cafe
Favorite Musical: Cabaret
Can’t Live Without: Coffee, coffee, coffee! (I’m training to become the next Lorelei Gilmore)

Chris Morrissey
Manager of Events & Strategic Partnerships

Chris@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 730

First Broadway Show: One of the last performances of the original production of Cats
Can’t Live Without: Kit Kats, Chinese takeout, and dare I say…theatre?
Favorite Quote: “Be yourself. Everyone else is already taken” – Oscar Wilde

Valerie Novakoff
Associate Producer

Valerie@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 741

Favorite Food: Ice cream
Can’t Live Without: Dogs
Hero: Joe Papp

Robert E. Schneider
Associate General Manager

Robert@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 726

First Broadway Show: The Wiz (original production, original cast) 
Hero: Bashir, the coffee cart guy on 43rd Street & Broadway
Can’t Live Without: Water

Margaret Skoglund
Company Manager – Once On This Island

Favorite Quote: “If you can’t explain it to a six-year-old, you don’t understand it yourself.” – Albert Einstein
Hero: Shane Battier
Favorite Food: Chocolate cake

Eric C. Webb
Director of Creative Development

Eric@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 723

First Broadway Show: The Phantom of the Opera
Favorite Play: Eurydice by Sarah Ruhl
Hero: Batman